Open-House Archive | Elyse Harney Real Estate
Elyse Harney Real Estate

Open House Notice – Thursday, February 14th

BROKER OPEN HOUSE Thursday, February 14, 2019… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, February 7th

BROKER OPEN HOUSE Thursday, February 7, 2019… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, January 31st

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, January 31, 2019… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, January 24th

Stay warm! Stay Dry! See you next week! BROKER OPEN HOUSES CANCELED… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, January 24th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, January 24, 2019… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, January 17th

BROKER OPEN HOUSE Thursday, January 17, 2019… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, November 29th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, November 29, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, November 15th

BROKER OPEN HOUSE CANCELED… Read More...

Sharon Mountain Estate Open House: Thursday, October 25, 2018

SHARON MOUNTAIN RETREAT Now Offered in 5 Different Ways! ESTATE OPEN HOUSE Thursday, October 25, 2018 12:30PM – 2:30PM… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, October 25th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, October 25, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Tuesday, October 23rd

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Tuesday, October 23, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, October 18th

BROKER OPEN HOUSE Thursday, October 18, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Wednesday, October 17th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Wednesday, October 17, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Wednesday, October 10th

BROKER OPEN HOUSE Wednesday, October 10, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, October 4th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, October 4, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, September 20th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, September 20, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, September 20th

Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM 354 Route 7 North, Falls Village, CT 06031… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, September 13th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, September 13, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Thursday, September 6th

BROKER OPEN HOUSES Thursday, September 6, 2018… Read More...

Open House Notice – Wednesday, August 29th

BROKER OPEN HOUSE Wednesday, August 29, 2018… Read More...